Support Center

Home / Support Center

Welcome to our Support Center

Please choose one of the available support options below in order to get your problem solved. You can choose Live Chat if your issue is small and can be resolved quickly. We recommend using Ticket Support System for complex problems for better service.

Live Chat Support

Live Chat Support

We are available 24/7 to assist you with Sales, Billing & Technical queries. Start a Live Chat and get your problems solved.

Submit a Support Ticket

Submit a Support Ticket

24/7 Ticket Support System is recommended for more complex problems. Average response time is less than 30 minutes.

Knowledgebase

Knowledgebase

Database of guidelines, tutorials and frequently asked questions so you can get most from your hosting account.

Community Forum

Community Forum

A very active community of Webxen services & product users who are always willing to help anyone in resolving their issues.

What we can do for you?

Here at Webxen.com, we've been building our service reputation since 2014. We're dedicated to making our customers happy. If you have a question or concern, you've come to the right place. Chat with a live human, submit a ticket for review, or consult our vast Knowledgebase for a little self-study. Our resources are available 24/7. You can also register on our Community Forum for getting support, it is a very active community of WebXen users and staff members who are always willing to help resolve issues, even which are not related to your hosting account.

Additional Contact Information

You can always contact us using the email addresses below:

  • Abuse: abuse@webxen.com
  • Affiliates: affiliates@webxen.com
  • Billing: billing@webxen.com
  • Feedback: feedback@webxen.com
  • Sales: sales@webxen.com
  • Support: support@webxen.com